Green World Group Offered Nebosh Training course in india

GWG offere exclusive offere for nebosh courses india

Green World Group offered Exclusive offer study Nebosh IGC course get additional free courses HAZWOPERM,MOC,BBSM and First AID,Fire Safety,COSHH safety training courses any location,india  Rs.48999/-

Offered courses

  1. Nebosh IGC – Rs 48999
  2. All  3 CPD UK Approved courses- Rs.12000/-
  3. All 3 KHDA Dubai Govt Appored Coures- Rs.9000/-

Now  Green World Group special offer 7 course in one special offer 48999/-

 

Click here to Enrol NEBOSH IGC training in India

Website: www.greenwgroup.co.in

nebosh-igc-training-india


For Enquiry & Enrollment:

Toll Free 1800 300 20676 (South India) | 1800 121 4246 (North india) | Whats App : +91 9791082789


ACADEMIC COUNSELLOR – Mumbai

Miss. Sahar Khanzada
Mob : +91 7208518616
sahar.k@greenwgroup.com


ACADEMIC COUNSELLOR – Patna

Mr. Fazlul hoque
Mob : +91 9262803363
fazlul.h@greenwgroup.com


ACADEMIC COUNSELLOR – Chandigard

Miss. Tassganda Duggal
Mob : +91 9988338950
tassganda.d@greenwgroup.com


ACADEMIC COUNSELLOR – Ahemdabad

Mr. Chintan Joshi
Mob : +91 8238082938
chintan.j@greenwgroup.com


ACADEMIC COUNSELLOR – New Delhi

Mrs. Kavita Sharma
Mob : +91 9811521686
kavita.s@greenwgroup.com


ACADEMIC COUNSELLOR –  Kolkata

Mr. Subhankar Das
Mob : +91 9163848802
subhankar.d@greenwgroup.com


ACADEMIC COUNSELLOR – Chennai

Mrs. Rimna
Mob : +91 8939440431
rimna.p@greenwgroup.com


ACADEMIC COUNSELLOR – Mumbai

Miss. Sahar Khanzada
Mob : +91 7208518616
sahar.k@greenwgroup.com


ACADEMIC COUNSELLOR – Cochin

Mrs. Alphonsa
Mob : +91 8606091846
alphonsa.s@greenwgroup.com


ACADEMIC COUNSELLOR – Hyderabad

Mr. Bhuvanarayana
Mob : +91 7799527512
bhuvan.r@greenwgroup.com


ACADEMIC COUNSELLOR – Bangalore

Miss. Pratibha
Mob : +91 9731340181
pratibha.m@greenwgroup.com


ACADEMIC COUNSELLOR – Pondicherry

Mr. Ram Kumar
Mob : +91 8056266636
ramkumar.g@greenwgroup.com


gwg-location

Leave a Reply

CONTACT US







Contact us